Funktionäre

Sponsoring            

Martin Hasenfratz 

N: 079 360 68 42

eMail martin.hasenfratz@lvw.ch

 

 

Bestenlisten

Hanspeter Halbheer

N: 079 430 50 89

eMail hanspeter.halbheer@hispeed.ch

     
Sekretariat
de schnällscht wintertuurer

Dominik Ramp

N: 078 829 80 48

eMail dominik.ramp@lvw.ch

     
Lizenzwesen Martina Gmür

P: 052 222 17 02

N: 077 419 03 63 

eMail martina.gmuer@lvw.ch

     
Internet

Ben Wegelin

eMail webmaster@lvw.ch
     
Jugend + Sport

Martina Gmür

P: 052 222 17 02

N: 077 419 03 63
eMail martina.gmuer@lvw.ch

     
Kampfrichterchef
Platzchef
Willi Buri P: 052 316 20 31
N: 079 880 89 64
eMail fam.buri@hispeed.ch
     
Kampfrichter-/Helferaufgebote Dunja Freise

N: 079 566 02 39

eMail helfer@lvw.ch

Farrah Mettler

N: 078 897 33 84

eMail helfer@lvw.ch

     
Kraftraum

Patrick Schütz

N: 079 502 70 36

eMail patrick.schuetz@lvw.ch

     
LA-Schule

Etienne Schudel

N: 078 686 17 10

eMail e.schudel@hotmail.com

     
Landbote

Patrick Schütz

N: 079 502 70 36

eMail patrick.schuetz@lvw.ch

     
Landbote Pascal Buri

N: 079 729 26 41
eMail pascalburi@gmail.com

     
Layouterin NEWS

Pascale Füglistaler

eMail p_fueglistaler@bluewin.ch

     
Massagen

Barbara Pfarrwaller

N: 076 310 19 07
eMail barbara.pfarrwaller@postmail.ch

 

 

Massagen

Michael Isler

N: 076 369 00 84

eMail: islerhighjump@hotmail.com

     

Materialwart

 

Georg Symon

N: 079 762 62 45

P: 052 203 19 13
eMail georg.symon@lvw.ch

     
Medizinische Betreuung

Barbara Jenny

N: 079 631 38 53
eMail baba.jenny@gmx.ch
     
NEWS

 

Cornelia Halbheer

 

N:  079 265 41 81

eMail cornelia.halbheer@hispeed.ch

     
NEWS      

Tim Huwiler

 

N: 079 679 78 32   

eMail tim.huwiler@hotmail.com                   

 

 

 

 

Inserate NEWS Bettina Müller

N: 076 399 15 78

eMail bettina.mueller@lvw.ch

     
SVM - Verantwortliche Frauen

Corinne Muff

N: 079 708 79 71

eMail corinne.muff1@gmx.ch

     
SVM - Verantwortlicher Männer

Daniel Brunner

N: 078 753 83 44

eMail danibrunner@hotmail.com

     
SVM - Verantwortliche U20

Monika Moser

N: 079 716 07 44

P: 052 301 23 70

eMail monika.moser@lvw.ch

     

Prävention sexueller

Ausbeutung

Andreas Petro

N: 076 383 82 12
eMail a.petro@gmx.ch

     
Tenueverkauf

Lisa Kurmann

N: 076 439 13 90
eMail athletenvertreterin@lvw.ch

     
Wettkampfanmeldungen

Roger Rüegg

N: 079 542 82 24

eMail ro_ru@bluewin.ch

     
Wettkampfbüro

Abel Rey

P: 052 242 24 71

N: 078 880 73 22

eMail abel.rey@swissonline.ch


SOLUTION·CH