Trainer Leistungsport

Technischer Leiter

 

Beat Keller

N: 079 593 06 32

eMail beat.keller@lvw.ch

     
SVM-Herren

Daniel Brunner

N: 078 753 83 44

eMail danibrunner@hotmail.com

 

 

SVM-Frauen

Corinne Muff

N: 079 708 79 71

eMail corinne.muff1@gmx.ch

     
SVM U20

Monika Moser

N: 079 716 07 44
P: 052 301 23 70
eMail monika.moser@lvw.ch

     
SVM U18 vakant

 

     

Sprung

Michael Buri

 

 

Patrick Seiler

N: 078 656 68 30
eMail michiburi@hotmail.com

 

N: 078 722 67 63 

eMail patrick.seiler1@gmx.ch

 

   

Lauf Mittelstrecke

Bruno Bachmann P: 052 242 07 44
N: 079 396 35 59
eMail bachmann.b@gmx.ch

 

Mehrkampf Edgar Müller P: 052 232 30 93
eMail e.u.mueller@hispeed.ch
Benedikt Bühler

N: 076 338 70 07

eMail benediktb@hispeed.ch

Pål Johansen

P: 077 424 84 10

eMail p.johansen@gmx.ch

 

Mehrkampf WU18+ WU20

Gabi Niederhauser

P: 052 301 06 83

N: 079 792 41 38

eMail g.niederhauser@hispeed.ch

 

Sprint Georg Pfarrwaller

P: 052 534 86 50
N: 076 413 45 40
eMail georg.pfarrwaller@gmail.com

 

Hürden Monika Moser

N: 079 716 07 44
P: 052 301 23 70
eMail monika.moser@lvw.ch

Wurf Dario Meier

N: 076 391 09 00

eMail meierdar@gmail.com

     
Stab Patrick Schütz

N: 079 502 70 36

eMail patrick.schuetz@lvw.ch


SOLUTION·CH