Vorstand

Präsident

Jürg Manser

P: 052 315 42 18  

N: 079 672 98 32
eMail juerg.manser@lvw.ch

   
Vizepräsident Ben Wegelin

N: 079 595 10 15

eMail webmaster@lvw.ch

 

Finanzchef

Stephan Gmür

P: 052 222 17 02

N: 079 325 99 20

eMail stephan.gmuer@lvw.ch

     

Technische Leitung

Beat Keller

N: 079 593 06 32

eMail beat.keller@lvw.ch

     
Veranstaltungsleiter

Andreas Felix

P: 043 542 57 65

N: 079 617 34 16
eMail andreas.felix@lvw.ch

     
Leitung Jugendsport         

Markus Glaus

P: 052 338 07 80

N: 079 458 53 12
eMail markus.glaus@lvw.ch

 

 

Kommunikation/ PR

Bettina Müller

P: 044 803 90 55

N: 076 399 15 78

eMail bettina.mueller@lvw.ch

     
Beisitzer

Dominik Ramp

 

 N: 078 829 80 48

eMail dominik.ramp@lvw.ch

     

Athletenvertreter

 

Athletenvertreterin

Etienne Schudel

 

Lisa Kurmann

eMail athletenvertreter@lvw.ch

 

N: 076 439 13 90
eMail athletenvertreterin@lvw.ch

     
Sekretariat

Martina Gmür

 

T: 052 222 17 02
N: 077 419 03 63
eMail martina.gmuer@lvw.ch

     
Vereinsanschrift

LV Winterhur
Postfach 155

8408 Winterthur

T: 052 222 17 02
eMail info@lvw.ch

     

SOLUTION·CH